A Dip In Passion

This is not a hugot story. This is a personal story.

My friends and I decided to take a dip in the pool since it was so hot outside. We have planned like, only 2 days ahead. Since it was a nice day, with the sun out smiling from up above, and the water was clean, I decided to get my camera and take pictures of my friends, who were up to ANYTHING for ANYONE. #amigbros #tropahan

Here are some shots I took that day 😀

DSC_0107.JPG

Maki and I’s poor imitation of Lana Del Ray

DSC_0145

a coincidental match of another picture

 

DSC_0132

the other picture (haha)

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_0149

our view from the highest floor of the condominium we were at

DSC_0114.JPG

the birthday girl who celebrated 2 times because she’s maldita and spoiled like that. haha kiddingg

We spent time to swim and talk about some things until we felt and heard our stomachs rumble from hunger.

AND I ALREADY THINK U KNOW WHAT WE DECIDED TO EAT.

Yes. Pizza.

Because pizza is love and pizza is life.

 

DSC_0077.JPG

Kamusta yung pizza, Angie? HAHA joke lang!

DSC_0081.JPG

both of my friends’ faces are funny, ‘no?

DSC_0090.JPG

Huli ka balbon!

DSC_0100.JPG

I kinda got annoyed with Lara for a second so I literally blocked her face out of the picture

Buuuuut eventually we all got tired and we needed rest since that day was also the last day of our cruel 4th quarterly exams.

We sat down for a while talking about stuff none of us knew nothing really about. They talked, I took pictures.

Eisha seemed so happy that she thought of #Y.

She also attempted on doing the Y but…….

 

DSC_0133.JPG

She obviously failed.

DSC_0117.JPG

damn Ishi back at it again with the phone

Some just whipped out their phones and texted their parents they might go home later than they said.

Mga bad influence.

 

 

 

 

SO ayun. Those happened. But then we got tired so we headed down to my family’s condo unit and washed our bodies free from chlorine and other chemicals like my friends’ pee or something. Haha. Kadiri!

I didn’t stop my shots there, obviously!

PS: Sorry Eisha!

DSC_0166.JPG

Pagod

 

 

No words to say, only “Pagod na kami” and “galit na si mommy”

HAHAHAHAHAHA

 

 

 

DSC_0162

Pagod din.

 

 

Joseph decided to do his papogi ritual aka suklay ng buhok + wax ????

 

 

 

 

Ayun. Tapos na. Eisha stayed behind since she was being fetched by her mother and her mother goes out of her office at around 6:00 P.M. I think? But she left an hour or two later.

Lahat naman sila iniiwan ako… Joke.

After they all left, I cleaned up the place, and saw the sky’s view eagerly waiting for me to take its picture. So I did.

DSC_0170.JPG

the sky they left me with

 

I was so tired I literally fell asleep on the couch.

 

But still, happy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

